Call Book Menu
Boyne Dental and Implant Clinic - Hero Image

Christmas Opening Hours @ Boyne Dental.

December 22, 2014

Hi All,

If for some reason you are unlucky enough to develop dental pain over the Holiday period please contact us on 01 -6971249 to arrange an appointment. We will do our best to see you as soon as is possible.

The following are our scheduled opening times for emergency dental services at Boyne Dental over the Christmas period:

Tuesday 23 December: 9.00 – 18.00
Wednesday 24 December: Closed
Thursday 25 December: Closed
Friday 26 December: Closed

Monday 29 December: 10.00 – 13.00
Tuesday 30 December: 10.00 – 13.00
Wednesday 31 December: 10.00 – 13.00
Thursday 1 January: Closed
Friday 2 January: 08.00 – 14.00

Monday 5 January – normal opening resumes 9.00
check out or regular schedule of availability @ http://boynedental.ie/contact-boyne-dental-and-implant-clinic/

Have a very happy Christmas from all the Boyne Dental team and we look forward to meeting existing and new patients in 2015!

Bridhid came to us with some obvious decay in her front teeth. After discussing all possible treatment options, Bridhid opted for a full upper restora...

Bridhid O’Sullivan

...

Billy Jones

...

Carol Barrett

...

Bryan Lawlor

...

Brendan Foley

David is an airline pilot who had very heavily restored teeth which kept fracturing and causing problems.  He attended Dr Murnaghan in 2008 initial...

David Jones

At 70 years of age Leonie still had most of her teeth. Unfortunately they were in a poor condition with many infections which required extract...

Leonie Ryder

I had an emergency appointment this evening with Boyne Dental. The care and service I received were excellent. The receptionist was so friendly and at...

Kerrie Allen

Hear about the emotional journey Ruth had at Boyne Dental &Implant Clinic starting with her attending as an extremely fearful and nervous patient ...

Ruth Russell